ProfilE

MY APPROACH TO YOUR SUCCESS

Bewerbungsfoto_edited.jpg

„If you treat an individual as he is, he will remain as he is. But if you treat him as if he were what he ought to be and could be, he will become what he ought and could be.“

Johann Wolfgang von Goethe 

Approach

It is my passion to work with people and to accompany their personal and professional growth. It fills me with enthusiasm and joy when I can support people to overcome hurdles in their lives and to experience how they can continue on their way strengthened. My task as a business coach is to support my clients in their personal development and to support them on their way to professional success. In order to cater to my clients' personal needs, wishes and goals, I use an individualized approach that is tailored to each of my clients.

 


In my work as a business coach I build on my professional experience in the private and public sector, especially in human resources, and combine it with my practical and academically sound coaching expertise. In doing so, I follow the approach of Relational Coaching and focus on our joint conversation in the here and now. Together we explore development opportunities and important issues and use them as a resource for your professional success. We look at your personal situation, your feelings and challenges in order to understand and learn from them. In an intensive experiential process, I encourage you to leave your comfort zone and explore new ways to exploit your growth potential. We find action strategies tailored to the topics you bring to the coaching. You can find more information about my services here

 

My ethical guidelines are based on the Ashridge Coaching Code of Conduct, which  is based on the Standards of Professional Conduct of the British Association of Counselling Practitioners (BACP) and the Codes of Ethics of the International Coach Federation (IFC).

 

By the way, I conduct coaching conversations in German and English. In times of Corona, I offer coaching sessions not only on site, but also by phone or video conference.

If you want to ensure your professional success and personal satisfaction on your career path in the long term, I would be pleased to accompany you on your professional path as your personal coach.

Qualifications
  • Vocational training as a qualified bank clerk, Bankhaus Carl F. Plump & Co, Bremen/Germany (Bankkauffrau)

  • Studies of Economics, University of Bremen, Germany (Diplom-Ökonomin)

  • Studies of Art, Cultural and Educational Sciences, University of Bremen, Germany (Magister Artium)

  • Master's Program in Economics, University of Missouri-Kansas City, USA (Master of Arts Economics)

  • currently: Ashridge Masters in Executive Coaching, Hult International Business School, London, Great Britain

Profil

MEIN ANSATZ FÜR IHREN ERFOLG

„Wenn wir die Menschen nur nehmen, wie sie sind, so machen wir sie schlechter; wenn wir sie behandeln, als wären sie, was sie sein sollten, so bringen wir sie dahin, wohin sie zu bringen sind.“

Johann Wolfgang von Goethe 

Ansatz

Es ist meine Leidenschaft, mit Menschen zu arbeiten und ihr persönliches und berufliches Wachstum zu begleiten. Es erfüllt mich mit Begeisterung und Freude, wenn ich Menschen unterstützen kann, Hürden in Ihrem Leben zu überwinden und zu erfahren wie sie gestärkt ihren Weg weitergehen. Meine Aufgabe als Business Coach ist es, meine Klienten in Ihrer persönlichen Entwicklung und auf Ihrem Weg in den beruflichen Erfolg zu unterstützen. Um auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse, Wünsche und Ziele meiner Klienten einzugehen, nutze ich einen individuellen Ansatz, der auf jeden meiner Klienten zugeschnitten ist.

 

In meiner Arbeit als Business Coach baue ich auf meiner Berufserfahrung in der Privatwirtschaft und im öffentliche Dienst, insbesondere in der Personalarbeit auf und verbinde sie mit meiner praktischen und akademisch fundieren Coaching-Expertise. Dabei verfolge ich den Ansatz des Relational Coaching und fokussiere mich auf das gemeinsame Gespräch im Hier und Jetzt. Gemeinsam loten Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten und wichtige Fragestellungen aus und nutzen sie als Ressource für Ihren beruflichen Erfolg. Wir betrachten Ihre persönliche Situation, Ihre Gefühle und Herausforderungen, um sie zu verstehen und daraus zu lernen. In einem intensiven Erfahrungsprozess bestärke ich Sie darin, ihre Komfortzone zu verlassen und neue Wege zu gehen, um Ihr Wachstumspotenzial auszuschöpfen. Wir finden Handlungsstrategien nach Maß für die Themen, die Sie in das Coaching einbringen. Weitere Informationen zu meinen thematischen Schwerpunkten finden Sie hier

 

Meine ethischen Leitlinien basieren auf dem Ashridge Coaching Verhaltenscodex, der wiederum auf den Standards für berufliches Verhalten der British Association of Counselling Practitioners (BACP) und auf den Ethikkodizes der International Coach Federation (IFC) basiert.

 

Übrigens, ich führe Coaching-Gespräche in deutscher und englischer Sprache. In Zeiten von Corona biete ich Coaching-Gespräche nicht nur vor Ort, sondern auch per Telefon oder Videokonferenz an.

Wenn Sie Ihren beruflichen Erfolg und Ihre persönliche Zufriedenheit auf ihrem Karriereweg nachhaltig sichern möchten, freue ich mich, Sie auf ihrem beruflichen Weg als Ihr persönlicher Coach zu begleiten.

Qualifikationen
  • Ausbildung zur Bankkauffrau, Bankhaus Carl F. Plump & Co, Bremen (Bankkauffrau)

  • Studium der Wirtschaftswissenschaften, Universität Bremen (Diplom-Ökonomin)

  • Studium der Kunst-, Kultur- und Erziehungswissenschaften, Universität Bremen (Magister Artium)

  • Master-Studium Economics, University of Missouri-Kansas City, USA (Master of Arts Economics)

  • derzeit: Ashridge Masters in Executive Coaching, Hult International Business School, London, Großbritannien